About

Big Conference

12-15 people | 75″ UHD display | BYOD & BYOM | Speaker tracking | Ceiling microphones

About
About

Big is Better

A large conference room for up to 15 people places special demands on the technical infrastructure. Displays, microphones and loudspeakers must be optimized for the 360° application.

For this, 75″ display, 4K dual-eye tracking camera, microphones with echo cancellation and “noise proof” technology, and soundbars with surround sound function are the ideal components to ensure that all participants experience the best possible picture and sound quality.

Big Conference Solutions

Big Conference Rooms for up to 15 people require special equipment for an efficient and smooth working environment. Equip their large conference rooms with custom media technology and create the space for smooth meetings that meet your needs.

Big Conference categories

We offer different model categories for your requirement-based demands.

Basic

Professional conferences are supported by state-of-the-art media technology – for this we install the best components, e.g. 75″ display, camera with “dual-eye speakertracking”, ceiling microphones for 360° voice recording and soundbar with 10W power.

At a glance:

  • 75″ Display
  • BYOD (wireless)
  • Auto Framing, Speaker Tracking and Presenter Tracking

Comfort

Comfortable means easy operation with consistent media technology quality. This is ensured by 75″ – 86″ displays, wireless BYOD connectivity, cameras with facial detection and autoframing, and touch panels for intuitive usability.

At a glance:

  • 75″ – 86″ Display
  • BYOD (wireless)
  • Touchpanels
  • UHD Camera with Facial Detection & Auto Framing
  • Microsoft Teams Rooms System

Deluxe

Deluxe Big Conference Rooms feature 75″ – 86″ IR TrueBeam touch displays with whiteboard capability, wireless BYOD & BYOM connectivity for document sharing, and UHD cameras with facial detection and autoframing, as well as microphonics with speaker tracking.

At a glance:

  • 75″-86″ Touch-Display
  • 80W Speaker
  • Touchpanel
  • BYOD & BYOM (wireless)
  • Native MTR
  • Ceiling microphone incl. speaker tracking
  • UHD-Camera incl. Autoframing
About

State-of-the-art media technology - Financial independence

We realize conference room projects of any size with state-of-the-art media technology equipment at fair prices. With our range of financing models, we preserve your company’s liquidity. Whether it’s a purchase, financing, rental or all-in-one Meeting as a Service (MaaS) package, we’ll create the offering model that fits your business plan.
Fair | Transparent | Partnership

XaaS - Anything as a Service

XaaS is a collective term for the wide range of services in the area of infrastructure, hardware and software, as well as workforce, which we offer as services in the area of IT-based media systems.

With our Meeting as a Service (MaaS), we offer a complete package for your meeting point solutions. As part of our MaaS offer, we equip your rooms with state-of-the-art media technology and take care of the installation, programming, commissioning and training of your staff, as well as the smooth operation of the systems throughout the contract period. If you no longer wish to use the service, we will take care of the complete dismantling of the technology.

Your advantages at a glance

• State-of-the-art media technology
• Modern corporate ambience
• Cost reduction through attractive conditions
• No tied capital
• No staff costs for maintenance and repair

Kontakt_

Contact us

We offer you flexible custom-fit solutions
for your individual requirements.

We are available for you

Mondays to Fridays from 8:30 – 17:30
Solutions +49 (0) 40 6688 3367

sales@mci.de

Integration +49 (0) 40 6688 3638

info@mci.de

Operations +49 (0) 40 6688 5566

support@mci.de

Hamburg location

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Jenfelder Allee 80
22039 Hamburg

Location Berlin

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Am Studio 20
12489 Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 747570 145

Munich location

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Tel.: +49 8024 476 71 53

    Kontakt_

About

Big Conference

12-15 Personen | 75″ UHD-Display | BYOD & BYOM | Speaker-Tracking | Deckenmikrofonie

About
About

Big is Better

Ein großer Konferenzraum für bis zu 15 Personen stellt besondere Ansprüche an die technische Infrastruktur. Displays, Mikrofone und Lautsprecher müssen für die 360° Anwendung optimiert sein.

Dafür sind 75″ Display, 4K-Dual-Eye-Tracking-Kamera, Mikrofone mit Echounterdrückung und „Noise Proof“ Technologie sowie Soundbars mit Surround Sound Funktion die idealen Komponenten, damit alle Teilnehmer die bestmögliche Bild- und Tonqualität erfahren.

Big Conference Lösungen

Big Conference Rooms für bis zu 15 Personen bedürfen besonderer Ausstattung für eine effiziente und reibungslose Arbeitsumgebung. Statten Sie ihre großen Konferenzräume mit individueller Medientechnik aus und schaffen Sie den Raum für reibungslose Meetings, die Ihren Ansprüchen entsprechen.

Big Conference Kategorien

Wir bieten verschiedene Modell-Kategorien für Ihre anforderungsbedingten Ansprüche.

Basic

Professionelle Konferenzen werden durch modernste Medientechnik unterstützt – dafür verbauen wir die besten Komponenten z.B. 75″ Display, Kamera mit „dual-eye speakertracking“, Deckenmikrofone für 360° Sprachaufnahme und Soundbar mit 10W Leistung.

Auf einen Blick:

  • 75″ Display
  • BYOD (drahtlos)
  • Auto Framing, Speaker Tracking and Presenter Tracking

Comfort

Komfortabel bedeutet einfache Bedienung bei gleichbleibender medientechnischer Qualität. Dafür sorgen neben 75″ – 86″ Displays, drahtlose BYOD Konnektivität, Kameras mit Facial Detection und Autoframing sowie Touchpanels für intuitive Bedienbarkeit.

Auf einen Blick:

  • 75″ – 86″  Display
  • BYOD (drahtlos)
  • Touchpanels
  • UHD-Kamera mit Facial Detection & Auto Framing
  • Microsoft Teams Rooms System

Deluxe

Deluxe Big Conference Rooms verfügen über 75″ – 86″ IR TrueBeam Touch Displays mit Whiteboard Funktion, drahtloser BYOD & BYOM Verbindung für das Teilen von Dokumenten und UHD-Kameras mit Facial Detection und Autoframing sowie Mikrofonie mit Speakertracking.

Auf einen Blick:

  • 75″-86″ Touch-Display
  • 80W Speaker
  • Touchpanel
  • BYOD & BYOM (drahtlos)
  • Natives MTR
  • Deckenmikrofonie inkl.Speakertracking
  • UHD-Kamera inkl. Autoframing
About

Modernste Medientechnik - Finanzielle Unabhängigkeit

Wir realisieren Konferenzraum Projekte jeder Größe mit modernster medientechnischer Ausstattungen zu fairen Preisen. Mit unserem Angebot an Finanzierungsmodellen schonen wir die Liquidität Ihres Unternehmens. Ob Kauf, Finanzierung, Miete oder All-in-one Meeting as a Service (MaaS) Paket, wir erstellen das Angebotsmodell, das in Ihren Wirtschaftsplan passt.
Fair | Transparent | Partnerschaftlich

XaaS - Anything as a Service

XaaS ist ein Sammelbegriff für die Vielzahl an Diensten im Bereich Infrastruktur, Hard- und Software, sowie Workforce, die wir im Bereich IT-basierter Mediensysteme als Services anbieten.

Bei unserem Meeting as a Service (MaaS) bieten wir ein Komplettpaket für Ihre Meeting Point Lösungen an. Als Teil unseres MaaS Angebots statten wir Ihre Räume mit modernster Medientechnik aus und kümmern uns um die Installation, Programmierung, Inbetriebnahme und die Schulung Ihres Personals sowie den reibungslosen Betrieb der Systeme während der gesamten Vertragslaufzeit. Sollten Sie den Service nicht länger nutzen wollen, kümmern wir uns um den kompletten Rückbau der Technik.

Ihre Vorteile in der Übersicht

• State-of-the-Art Medientechnik
• Modernes Unternehmensambiente
• Kostenreduzierung durch attraktive Konditionen
• Kein gebundenes Kapital
• Keine Personalkosten für Wartung und Reparatur

Kontakt_

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir bieten Ihnen flexibel passgenaue Lösungen
für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

Wir sind für Sie erreichbar

Montags bis Freitags von 8:30 – 17:30
Solutions +49 (0) 40 6688 3367
Integration +49 (0) 40 6688 3638
Operations +49 (0) 40 6688 5566

Standort Hamburg

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Jenfelder Allee 80
22039 Hamburg

Standort Berlin

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Am Studio 20
12489 Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 747570 145

Standort München

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Tel.: +49 (0) 8024 476 71 53

    Kontakt_