About

Boardroom & Seminar rooms

From 15 people | 75″ – 86″ touch display | BYOD & BYOM | Speaker tracking | Auto framing

About
About

Welcome on Board(room)

When the Board of Supervisors meets, faulty or defective technology should not set the agenda. Technology should rather support the conference participants to make the right decisions and to be able to follow the presentations or the course without any worries.

For this, 75″ – 86″ displays, 360° voice recording with noise cancelling and wireless BYOD interface for smooth presentation possibilities are a guarantee for easy operation and high quality image and audio reproduction.

Boardroom and seminar room solutions

Boardrooms & seminar rooms require specialized media technology, depending on the size and intended purpose, to ensure a smooth flow during meetings, seminars or training courses. In our extensive product portfolio, we offer state-of-the-art media technology solutions from leading manufacturers.

Boardroom and seminar room categories

We offer different model categories for your requirement-based demands.

Basic

New equipment for the boardroom, innovative technology for collaboration work. Products from renowned manufacturers offers innovative media experiences. We equip with 75″ display, camera with “dual-eye speakertracking”, ceiling microphones with Acoustic Echo Canceling and 360-degree voice recognition.

At a glance:

  • 75″ Display
  • BYOD & BOYM (wired)
  • Auto Framing and Presenter Tracking
  • 360 degree voice recognition

Comfort

For important decisions in the boardroom, the infrastructure should be convenient to use. With 75″ – 86″ displays, wireless BYOD connectivity, UC independent platform integration and cameras with facial detection and autoframing, we realize state-of-the-art boardrooms.

At a glance:

  • 75″ – 86″ Display
  • BYOD (wireless) & BOYM (wired)
  • UHD Camera with Facial Detection & Auto Framing
  • 360 degree voice recognition
  • 30W Digital Amplifier

Deluxe

The boardroom or seminar room with 75″ – 86″ IR TrueBeam touch displays with whiteboard function, wireless BYOD & BYOM connectivity, touch panels for intuitive operation, additional display dollies and UHD cameras with facial detection and autoframing as well as microphony with speaker tracking.

At a glance:

  • 75″-86″ Touch-Display
  • 80W Speaker
  • Touchpanel
  • BYOD & BYOM (wireless)
  • Native MTR
  • 360-degree voice recognition incl. Speakertracking
  • UHD Camera with Facial Detection & Auto Framing
  • 30W Digital Amplifier
  • Crestron Flex Advanced Conference System
About

State-of-the-art media technology - Financial independence

We realize conference room projects of any size with state-of-the-art media technology equipment at fair prices. With our range of financing models, we preserve your company’s liquidity. Whether it’s a purchase, financing, rental or all-in-one Meeting as a Service (MaaS) package, we’ll create the offering model that fits your business plan.
Fair | Transparent | Partnership

XaaS - Anything as a Service

XaaS is a collective term for the wide range of services in the areas of infrastructure, hardware, software and workforce that we offer as services in the area of IT-based media systems.

With our Meeting as a Service (MaaS), we offer a complete package for your meeting point solutions. As part of our MaaS offer, we equip your rooms with state-of-the-art media technology and take care of the installation, programming, commissioning and training of your staff, as well as the smooth operation of the systems throughout the contract period. If you no longer wish to use the service, we will take care of the complete dismantling of the technology.

Your advantages at a glance

• State-of-the-art media technology
• Modern corporate ambience
• Cost reduction through attractive conditions
• No tied capital
• No staff costs for maintenance and repair

Kontakt_

Contact us

We offer you flexible custom-fit solutions
for your individual requirements.

We are available for you

Mondays to Fridays from 8:30 – 17:30
Solutions +49 (0) 40 6688 3367

sales@mci.de

Integration +49 (0) 40 6688 3638

info@mci.de

Operations +49 (0) 40 6688 5566

support@mci.de

Hamburg location

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Jenfelder Allee 80
22039 Hamburg

Location Berlin

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Am Studio 20
12489 Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 747570 145

Munich location

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Tel.: +49 8024 476 71 53

    Kontakt_

About

Boardroom & Seminarräume

Ab 15 Personen | 75″ – 86″ Touch-Display | BYOD & BYOM | Speaker-Tracking | Auto Framing

About
About

Willkommen an Board(room)

Wenn der Aufsichtsrat tagt sollte mangelhafte oder schadhafte Technik nicht die Agenda bestimmen. Technik sollte vielmehr die Konferenzteilnehmer unterstützen die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen und den Präsentationen oder dem Lehrgang unbeschwert folgen zu können.

Dafür sind 75″ – 86″ Displays, 360° Sprachaufnahme mit Noisecanceling und drahtlose BYOD Schnittstelle für reibungslose Präsentationsmöglichkeiten ein Garant für einfache Bedienung und hochqualitative Bild und Audio Wiedergabe.

Boardroom und Seminarraum Lösungen

Boardrooms & Seminarräume benötigen abhängig von der Größe und dem angestrebten Zweck spezialisierte Medientechnik, die einen reibungslosen Ablauf während Besprechungen, Seminaren oder Lehrgängen gewährleistet. In unserem weitreichenden Produktportfolio bieten wir State-of-the-art Medientechnik Lösungen von führenden Herstellern.

Boardroom und Seminarraum Kategorien

Wir bieten verschiedene Modell-Kategorien für Ihre anforderungsbedingten Ansprüche.

Basic

Neue Ausstattung für den Boardroom, innovative Technik für die Collaboration Work. Produkte namhafter Hersteller bietet innovative Medienerlebnisse. Wir statten aus mit 75″ Display, Kamera mit „dual-eye speakertracking“, Deckenmikrofone mit Acoustic Echo Canceling und 360-Grad Stimmerkennung.

Auf einen Blick:

  • 75″ Display
  • BYOD & BOYM (kabelgebunden)
  • Auto Framing und Presenter Tracking
  • 360-Grad Stimmerkennung

Comfort

Für wichtige Entscheidungen im Boardroom sollte die Infrastruktur komfortabel zu bedienen sein. Mit 75″ – 86″ Displays, drahtloser BYOD Konnektivität, UC unabhängige Plattform Einbindung und Kameras mit Facial Detection und Autoframing realisieren wir modernste Boardrooms.

Auf einen Blick:

  • 75″ – 86″  Display
  • BYOD (drahtlos) & BOYM (kabelgebunden)
  • UHD-Kamera mit Facial Detection & Auto Framing
  • 360-Grad Stimmerkennung
  • 30W Digital Amplifier

Deluxe

Der Board- oder Seminarraum mit 75″ – 86″ IR TrueBeam Touch Displays mit Whiteboard Funktion, drahtloser BYOD & BYOM Verbindung, Touchpanels für intuitive Bedienung, zusätzlichen Displayrollwagen und UHD-Kameras mit Facial Detection und Autoframing sowie Mikrofonie mit Speakertracking.

Auf einen Blick:

  • 75″-86″ Touch-Display
  • 80W Speaker
  • Touchpanel
  • BYOD & BYOM (drahtlos)
  • Natives MTR
  • 360-Grad Stimmerkennung inkl. Speakertracking
  • UHD-Kamera mit Facial Detection & Auto Framing
  • 30W Digital Amplifier
  • Crestron Flex Advanced Conference System
About

Modernste Medientechnik - Finanzielle Unabhängigkeit

Wir realisieren Konferenzraum Projekte jeder Größe mit modernster medientechnischer Ausstattungen zu fairen Preisen. Mit unserem Angebot an Finanzierungsmodellen schonen wir die Liquidität Ihres Unternehmens. Ob Kauf, Finanzierung, Miete oder All-in-one Meeting as a Service (MaaS) Paket, wir erstellen das Angebotsmodell, das in Ihren Wirtschaftsplan passt.
Fair | Transparent | Partnerschaftlich

XaaS - Anything as a Service

XaaS ist ein Sammelbegriff für die Vielzahl an Diensten im Bereich Infrastruktur, Hard- und Software, sowie Workforce, die wir im Bereich IT-basierter Mediensysteme als Services anbieten.

Bei unserem Meeting as a Service (MaaS) bieten wir ein Komplettpaket für Ihre Meeting Point Lösungen an. Als Teil unseres MaaS Angebots statten wir Ihre Räume mit modernster Medientechnik aus und kümmern uns um die Installation, Programmierung, Inbetriebnahme und die Schulung Ihres Personals sowie den reibungslosen Betrieb der Systeme während der gesamten Vertragslaufzeit. Sollten Sie den Service nicht länger nutzen wollen, kümmern wir uns um den kompletten Rückbau der Technik.

Ihre Vorteile in der Übersicht

• State-of-the-Art Medientechnik
• Modernes Unternehmensambiente
• Kostenreduzierung durch attraktive Konditionen
• Kein gebundenes Kapital
• Keine Personalkosten für Wartung und Reparatur

Kontakt_

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir bieten Ihnen flexibel passgenaue Lösungen
für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

Wir sind für Sie erreichbar

Montags bis Freitags von 8:30 – 17:30
Solutions +49 (0) 40 6688 3367
Integration +49 (0) 40 6688 3638
Operations +49 (0) 40 6688 5566

Standort Hamburg

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Jenfelder Allee 80
22039 Hamburg

Standort Berlin

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Am Studio 20
12489 Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 747570 145

Standort München

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Tel.: +49 (0) 8024 476 71 53

    Kontakt_