About

Conference Room

6-12 people | 65″ UHD display | BYOD & BYOM | Camera incl. Facial Detection & Autoframing

About
About

Great round for talk

A small conference room for up to 12 people offers not only presentation possibilities but also state-of-the-art equipment for conveniently connecting participants from other locations to the meeting via video telephony.

A large 65″ display, a BYOD and BOYM content sharing system that allows content to be conveniently shared from your own device provide flexible presentation and meeting options. Impress employees, partners and customers with state-of-the-art media technology in your conference room.

Conference Room Solutions

Today, conference rooms are no longer stuffy, but offer space for larger groups of up to 12 people to exchange ideas, present solutions or decide on the business plan, and all this in a feel-good environment with modern media technology and interior design.

Conference Room Categories

We offer different model categories for your requirement-based demands.

Basic

Feel-good environment for your next conference – The conference room for 6 to 12 people features state-of-the-art, custom-designed furnishings, a 65″ display and a wired BYOD and BYOM interface for effective presentation work.

At a glance:

  • 65″ Display
  • BYOD & BYOM (wired)
  • UHD camera with Facial detection & Auto framing.

Comfort

Comfort is King – The conference room with comfortable equipment means for us a 65″ display, wireless BYOD possibility, native MTR and touch panels for intuitive operation. A UHD camera with Facial Detection and Auto Framing for brilliant conference calls.

At a glance:

  • 65″ Display
  • BYOD (wireless)
  • MTR operation
  • Touchpanels
  • UHD Camera with Facial Detection & Auto Framing

Deluxe

Deluxe Conference Rooms are equipped with 55″ – 86 ” display, native MTR, IR TrueBeam touch display, wireless BYOD & BYOM connectivity for sharing documents and presentations, and Crestron Flex Advanced system to interface with div. Devices.

At a glance:

  • 55″-86″ Touch-Display
  • 80W Speaker
  • Touchpanel
  • BYOD & BYOM (wireless)
  • Native MTR
  • Crestron Flex System
  • UHD-Camera incl. Autoframing & Speakertracking
About

State-of-the-art media technology - Financial independence

We realize conference room projects of any size with state-of-the-art media technology equipment at fair prices. With our range of financing models, we preserve your company’s liquidity. Whether it’s a purchase, financing, rental or all-in-one Meeting as a Service (MaaS) package, we’ll create the offering model that fits your business plan.
Fair | Transparent | Partnership

XaaS - Anything as a Service

XaaS is a collective term for the wide range of services in the areas of infrastructure, hardware, software and workforce that we offer as services in the area of IT-based media systems.

With our Meeting as a Service (MaaS), we offer a complete package for your meeting point solutions. As part of our MaaS offer, we equip your rooms with state-of-the-art media technology and take care of the installation, programming, commissioning and training of your staff, as well as the smooth operation of the systems throughout the contract period. If you no longer wish to use the service, we will take care of the complete dismantling of the technology.

Your advantages at a glance

• State-of-the-art media technology
• Modern corporate ambience
• Cost reduction through attractive conditions
• No tied capital
• No staff costs for maintenance and repair

Kontakt_

Contact us

We offer you flexible custom-fit solutions
for your individual requirements.

We are available for you

Mondays to Fridays from 8:30 – 17:30
Solutions +49 (0) 40 6688 3367

sales@mci.de

Integration +49 (0) 40 6688 3638

info@mci.de

Operations +49 (0) 40 6688 5566

support@mci.de

Hamburg location

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Jenfelder Allee 80
22039 Hamburg

Location Berlin

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Am Studio 20
12489 Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 747570 145

Munich location

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Tel.: +49 8024 476 71 53

    Kontakt_

About

Conference Room

6-12 Personen | 65″ UHD-Display | BYOD & BYOM | Kamera inkl. Facial Detection & Autoframing

About
About

Große Runde zum Talken

Ein kleiner Konferenzraum für bis zu 12 Personen bietet neben Möglichkeiten der Präsentation ebenfalls modernste Ausstattung, um Teilnehmer von anderen Orten bequem per Videotelefonie zum Meeting dazuzuschalten.

Ein großes 65″ Display, ein BYOD und BOYM Content Sharing System, mit dem Inhalte bequem von der eigenen Device aus geteilt werden können, sorgen für flexible Präsentations- und Meeting-Möglichkeiten. Beeindrucken Sie Mitarbeiter, Partner und Kunden mit modernster Medientechnik in Ihrem Konferenzraum.

Conference Room Lösungen

Konferenzräume sind heute nicht mehr muffig, sondern bieten Raum, um in größeren Gruppen von bis zu 12 Personen Ideen auszutauschen, Lösungen zu präsentieren oder den Wirtschaftsplan zu beschließen und das in einer medientechnisch und innenarchitektonisch modern ausgestatteten Wohlfühlumgebung.

Conference Room Kategorien

Wir bieten verschiedene Modell-Kategorien für Ihre anforderungsbedingten Ansprüche.

Basic

Wohlfühlumgebung für die nächste Konferenz – Im Konferenzraum für 6 bis 12 Personen finden sich neben modernster, maßgeschneiderter Einrichtung ein 65″ Display und eine kabelgebundene BYOD und BYOM Schnittstelle für effektive Präsentationsarbeit.

Auf einen Blick:

  • 65″ Display
  • BYOD & BYOM (kabelgebunden)
  • UHD-Kamera mit Facial detection & Auto framing.

Comfort

Comfort is King – Der Konferenzraum mit komfortabler Ausstattung bedeutet für uns ein 65″ Display, drahtloser BYOD Möglichkeit, nativer MTR und Touchpanels für intuitive Bedienung. Eine UHD-Kamera mit Facial Detection und Auto Framing für brillante Telefonkonferenzen.

Auf einen Blick:

  • 65″ Display
  • BYOD (drahtlos)
  • MTR Bedienung
  • Touchpanels
  • UHD-Kamera mit Facial Detection & Auto Framing

Deluxe

Deluxe Conference Rooms sind ausgestattet mit 55″ – 86 “ Display, nativer MTR, IR TrueBeam Touch Display, drahtlose BYOD & BYOM Verbindung für das Teilen von Dokumenten und Präsentationen sowie Crestron Flex Advanced System als Schnittstelle für div. Devices.

Auf einen Blick:

  • 55″-86″ Touch-Display
  • 80W Speaker
  • Touchpanel
  • BYOD & BYOM (drahtlos)
  • Natives MTR
  • Crestron Flex System
  • UHD-Kamera inkl. Autoframing & Speakertracking
About

Modernste Medientechnik - Finanzielle Unabhängigkeit

Wir realisieren Konferenzraum Projekte jeder Größe mit modernster medientechnischer Ausstattungen zu fairen Preisen. Mit unserem Angebot an Finanzierungsmodellen schonen wir die Liquidität Ihres Unternehmens. Ob Kauf, Finanzierung, Miete oder All-in-one Meeting as a Service (MaaS) Paket, wir erstellen das Angebotsmodell, das in Ihren Wirtschaftsplan passt.
Fair | Transparent | Partnerschaftlich

XaaS - Anything as a Service

XaaS ist ein Sammelbegriff für die Vielzahl an Diensten im Bereich Infrastruktur, Hard- und Software, sowie Workforce, die wir im Bereich IT-basierter Mediensysteme als Services anbieten.

Bei unserem Meeting as a Service (MaaS) bieten wir ein Komplettpaket für Ihre Meeting Point Lösungen an. Als Teil unseres MaaS Angebots statten wir Ihre Räume mit modernster Medientechnik aus und kümmern uns um die Installation, Programmierung, Inbetriebnahme und die Schulung Ihres Personals sowie den reibungslosen Betrieb der Systeme während der gesamten Vertragslaufzeit. Sollten Sie den Service nicht länger nutzen wollen, kümmern wir uns um den kompletten Rückbau der Technik.

Ihre Vorteile in der Übersicht

• State-of-the-Art Medientechnik
• Modernes Unternehmensambiente
• Kostenreduzierung durch attraktive Konditionen
• Kein gebundenes Kapital
• Keine Personalkosten für Wartung und Reparatur

Kontakt_

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir bieten Ihnen flexibel passgenaue Lösungen
für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

Wir sind für Sie erreichbar

Montags bis Freitags von 8:30 – 17:30
Solutions +49 (0) 40 6688 3367
Integration +49 (0) 40 6688 3638
Operations +49 (0) 40 6688 5566

Standort Hamburg

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Jenfelder Allee 80
22039 Hamburg

Standort Berlin

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Am Studio 20
12489 Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 747570 145

Standort München

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Tel.: +49 (0) 8024 476 71 53

    Kontakt_