About

Huddle Space

2-4 people | UHD display | UHD camera | BYOD | Video soundbar | Android app

About
About

Retreat option for teamwork

Huddle Spaces are small enclosed meeting spaces where teams of up to 4 people can collaborate optimally. Perfect for spontaneous face-to-face or remote meetings.

The built-in media technology depends on your requirements. UHD displays and video soundbars ensure the best transmission quality. You would like to present something? No problem with the BYOD option and Android app. Huddle Spaces are the flexible solution for hybrid team collaboration.

Huddle Space Solutions

Spontaneous meetings, small team brainstorming sessions, or meetings with remote participants.
Huddle Spaces bring everything for flexible and spontaneous teamwork.

Huddle Space Categories

We offer different model categories for your requirement-based demands.

Basic

Developing ideas together in a small team works perfectly in the Huddle Space – teamwork on 49″ displays is easily possible with your own devices via the Android app. A soundbar with UHD camera ensures user-friendly remote integration of team members from the home office into project work. For presentations, devices can be integrated via a wired BYOD interface.

At a glance:

  • 49″ Display
  • UHD video soundbar
  • Android App
  • BYOD (wired)

Comfort

In addition to the all-in-one UHD video soundbar and large 49″ display of the Basic equipment equipped with native MTR possibility and intuitive operation via touch panels. Content sharing possible via wireless BYOD interface, as well as BOYM wired. Modern huddle spaces enable comfortable teamwork away from the stressful daily office routine and create space for new ideas.

At a glance:

  • 49″+ Display
  • UHD video soundbar
  • Android App
  • Touch panel operation
  • BYOD (wireless) & BYOM (wired)
  • MTR possibility

Deluxe

The Deluxe version of our Huddle Space Range includes e.g. 55″ – 86″ Display, intuitive Touchpanels incl. wireless BYOD and BYOM integration. A soundbar with UHD camera incl. Autoframing supports collaboration work. Your employees can concentrate on their tasks, while the system creates the technical prerequisite for good teamwork across spatial boundaries.

At a glance:

  • 55″ – 86″ Display
  • UHD video soundbar
  • UHD camera incl. Autoframing
  • Android App
  • Touch panel operation
  • BYOD & BYOM (wireless)
  • MTR possibility
About

State-of-the-art media technology - Financial independence

We realize conference room projects of any size with state-of-the-art media technology equipment at fair prices. With our range of financing models, we preserve your company’s liquidity. Whether it’s a purchase, financing, rental or all-in-one Meeting as a Service (MaaS) package, we’ll create the offering model that fits your business plan.
Fair | Transparent | Partnership

XaaS - Anything as a Service

XaaS is a collective term for the wide range of services in the areas of infrastructure, hardware, software and workforce that we offer as services in the area of IT-based media systems.

With our Meeting as a Service (MaaS), we offer a complete package for your meeting point solutions. As part of our MaaS offer, we equip your rooms with state-of-the-art media technology and take care of the installation, programming, commissioning and training of your staff, as well as the smooth operation of the systems throughout the contract period. If you no longer wish to use the service, we will take care of the complete dismantling of the technology.

Your advantages at a glance

• State-of-the-art media technology
• Modern corporate ambience
• Cost reduction through attractive conditions
• No tied capital
• No staff costs for maintenance and repair

Kontakt_

Contact us

We offer you flexible custom-fit solutions
for your individual requirements.

We are available for you

Mondays to Fridays from 8:30 – 17:30
Solutions +49 (0) 40 6688 3367

sales@mci.de

Integration +49 (0) 40 6688 3638

info@mci.de

Operations +49 (0) 40 6688 5566

support@mci.de

Hamburg location

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Jenfelder Allee 80
22039 Hamburg

Location Berlin

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Am Studio 20
12489 Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 747570 145

Munich location

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Tel.: +49 8024 476 71 53

    Kontakt_

About

Huddle Space

2-4 Personen | UHD Display | UHD-Kamera | BYOD | Videosoundbar | Android App

About
About

Rückzugsmöglichkeit für die Teamarbeit

Huddle Spaces sind kleine abgeschlossene Meeting-Räume in denen Teams von bis zu 4 Personen optimal zusammenarbeiten können. Perfekt für spontane Besprechungen von Angesicht zu Angesicht oder mit Remote-Gesprächspartnern.

Die eingebaute Medientechnik richtet sich nach Ihren Ansprüchen. UHD Displays und Videosoundbars sorgen für beste Übertragungsqualität. Sie möchten etwas präsentieren? Kein Problem mit der BYOD Möglichkeit und Android App. Huddle Spaces sind die flexible Lösung für die hybride Zusammenarbeit im Team.

Huddle Space Lösungen

Spontane Meetings, Brainstormings im kleinen Team oder Besprechung mit Remote-Teilnehmern.
Huddle Spaces bringen alles mit für flexible und spontane Teamarbeit.

Huddle Space Kategorien

Wir bieten verschiedene Modell-Kategorien für Ihre anforderungsbedingten Ansprüche.

Basic

Gemeinsam Ideen entwickeln im kleinen Team, das geht perfekt im Huddle Space – Teamarbeit auf 49″ Displays problemlos mit eigenen Devices über die Android App möglich. Eine Soundbar mit UHD Kamera sorgt für bedienungsfreundliche Remote Einbindung von Teammitgliedern aus dem Homeoffice in die Projektarbeit. Für Präsentationen lassen sich Devices über eine kabelgebundene BYOD Schnittstelle einbinden.

Auf einen Blick:

  • 49″ Display
  • UHD-Videosoundbar
  • Android App
  • BYOD (kabelgebunden)

Comfort

Zusätzlich zur All-in-One UHD Videosoundbar und großem 49″ Display der Basic Ausstattung mit nativer MTR Möglichkeit und intuitive Bedienung über Touchpanels ausgestattet. Content Sharing über drahtlose BYOD Schnittstelle, sowie BOYM kabelgebunden möglich. Moderne Huddle Spaces ermöglichen komfortable Teamarbeit abseits des stressigen Büroalltags und schaffen Platz für neue Ideen.

Auf einen Blick:

  • 49″+ Display
  • UHD-Videosoundbar
  • Android App
  • Touchpanelbedienung
  • BYOD (drahtlos) & BYOM (kabelgebunden)
  • MTR Möglichkeit

Deluxe

Die Deluxe Variante unserer Huddle Space Range umfasst bspw. 55″ – 86″ Display, intuitive Touchpanels inkl. drahtloser BYOD und BYOM Einbindung. Eine Soundbar mit UHD Kamera inkl. Autoframing unterstützt die Collaboration Work. Ihre Mitarbeiter können sich auf Ihre Aufgaben konzentrieren, während das System die technische Voraussetzung für gute Teamarbeit über räumliche Grenzen hinaus schafft.

Auf einen Blick:

  • 55″ – 86″ Display
  • UHD-Videosoundbar
  • UHD Kamera inkl. Autoframing
  • Android App
  • Touchpanelbedienung
  • BYOD & BYOM (drahtlos)
  • MTR Möglichkeit
About

Modernste Medientechnik - Finanzielle Unabhängigkeit

Wir realisieren Konferenzraum Projekte jeder Größe mit modernster medientechnischer Ausstattungen zu fairen Preisen. Mit unserem Angebot an Finanzierungsmodellen schonen wir die Liquidität Ihres Unternehmens. Ob Kauf, Finanzierung, Miete oder All-in-one Meeting as a Service (MaaS) Paket, wir erstellen das Angebotsmodell, das in Ihren Wirtschaftsplan passt.
Fair | Transparent | Partnerschaftlich

XaaS - Anything as a Service

XaaS ist ein Sammelbegriff für die Vielzahl an Diensten im Bereich Infrastruktur, Hard- und Software, sowie Workforce, die wir im Bereich IT-basierter Mediensysteme als Services anbieten.

Bei unserem Meeting as a Service (MaaS) bieten wir ein Komplettpaket für Ihre Meeting Point Lösungen an. Als Teil unseres MaaS Angebots statten wir Ihre Räume mit modernster Medientechnik aus und kümmern uns um die Installation, Programmierung, Inbetriebnahme und die Schulung Ihres Personals sowie den reibungslosen Betrieb der Systeme während der gesamten Vertragslaufzeit. Sollten Sie den Service nicht länger nutzen wollen, kümmern wir uns um den kompletten Rückbau der Technik.

Ihre Vorteile in der Übersicht

• State-of-the-Art Medientechnik
• Modernes Unternehmensambiente
• Kostenreduzierung durch attraktive Konditionen
• Kein gebundenes Kapital
• Keine Personalkosten für Wartung und Reparatur

Kontakt_

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir bieten Ihnen flexibel passgenaue Lösungen
für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

Wir sind für Sie erreichbar

Montags bis Freitags von 8:30 – 17:30
Solutions +49 (0) 40 6688 3367
Integration +49 (0) 40 6688 3638
Operations +49 (0) 40 6688 5566

Standort Hamburg

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Jenfelder Allee 80
22039 Hamburg

Standort Berlin

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Am Studio 20
12489 Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 747570 145

Standort München

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Tel.: +49 (0) 8024 476 71 53


    Datenschutz


    Kontakt_