About

Seamlessly integrated

Our expertise as an integration partner is the implementation of sophisticated technology projects in the environment of broadcast, ProAV and IT-based media systems.
Design, planning, integration, commissioning, configuration, programming, customization, training and ongoing service are all part of our comprehensive integration portfolio.

Competence & Experience

Current topics such as cross-media infrastructures, digital transformation, multimedia networks and smart and efficient production environments are just as much part of our area of expertise as the support of modern working environments through audiovisual media systems.
Whether project management, software development, or system engineering, our well-coordinated team of engineers, IT specialists and solution architects combine interdisciplinary competencies and experience from numerous projects. We offer turnkey solutions at the highest quality level, adapted to your specific requirements and wishes.

Professional Integration Services at a glance:

■ Prime contractor for projects in the field of IT media systems (Broadcast & ProAV)
IT media systems (Broadcast & ProAV)
■ Project management
■ System design & planning
■ Configuration & commissioning
■ Software development & programming
■ Specifications matrix & compliance testing
■ Special solutions engineering & technical furniture
■ Training for system services & operations
■ Assembly & After-Service

Known from radio & television

Social media and streaming services are changing the media landscape as we know it. Radio, television and the Internet are merging cross-media. Digitization is creating a host of new opportunities for content creation and distribution.
Versatile and new solutions for lean, efficient and automated production methods are required. Modern IT-based broadcast, ProAV and media technologies accompany these change processes and drive them forward.
For us as a service provider in a diversified media world, streaming, VoD, UHD, remote, or smart production, media convergence, AI, OTT, or pooling, are drivers for innovative and future-oriented project solutions, which we are happy to develop and implement with you.

Vision & Technology

Whether conference and seminar rooms, lecture halls and auditoriums for educational institutions, business and industry, or virtual reality applications, all of this is served in the broad field of media technology. This makes the demands on a system so diverse and exciting.
For us, the systems used and their interaction are a means to an end. In order to simplify complex work processes, reliable functionality is the basis of every installation. We want our customers to be able to concentrate on their content and only have to deal with the technology to a limited extent. Our system architects are a team of engineers, specialist planners, programmers and technicians who support you before and during the project. Our service team is also available to you after successful completion.

About
Kontakt_

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir bieten Ihnen flexibel passgenaue Lösungen
für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

Wir sind für Sie erreichbar

Montags bis Freitags von 8:30 – 17:30
Solutions +49 (0) 40 6688 3367
Integration +49 (0) 40 6688 3638
Operations +49 (0) 40 6688 5566

Standort Hamburg

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Jenfelder Allee 80
22039 Hamburg

Standort Berlin

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Am Studio 20
12489 Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 747570 145

Standort München

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Tel.: +49 (0) 8024 476 71 53

    Kontakt_

About

Nahtlos integriert

Unsere Kompetenz als Integrationspartner ist die Umsetzung anspruchsvoller Technologieprojekte im Umfeld Broadcast-, ProAV- und IT-basierter Mediensysteme.
Design, Planung, Integration, Inbetriebnahme, Konfiguration, Programmierung, Anpassung, Schulung und weiterführender Service sind Bestandteile unseres umfänglichen Integrationsportfolios.

Kompetenz & Erfahrung

Aktuelle Themen wie crossmediale Infrastrukturen, digitale Transformation, Multimedia Networks sowie smarte und effiziente Produktionsumgebungen zählen ebenso zu unserem Kompetenzspektrum wie die Umsetzung moderner Arbeitswelten durch audiovisuelle Mediensysteme.
Ob Projektmanagement, Software Development oder System Engineering, unser eingespieltes Team aus Ingenieuren, IT-Spezialisten und Solution Architects bündeln interdisziplinäre Kompetenzen und Erfahrungen aus zahlreichen Projekten. Wir bieten schlüsselfertige Lösungen auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau, angepasst auf Ihre speziellen Anforderungen und Wünsche.

Professional Integration Services auf einen Blick

■ Generalunternehmerschaft für Projekte im Bereich
IT-Mediensysteme (Broadcast & ProAV)
■ Projektmanagement
■ Systemdesign & -planung
■ Konfiguration & Inbetriebnahme
■ Software Development & Programmierung
■ Specifications Matrix & Compliance Testing
■ Sonderlösungsbau & tech. Möbel
■ Trainings für Systemservices & -betrieb
■ Montage & After-Service

Bekannt aus Funk & Fernsehen

Social Media- und Streamingdienste verändern die uns bekannte Medienlandschaft. Radio, Fernsehen und Internet vermischen sich crossmedial. Die Digitalisierung schafft hier eine Vielzahl neuer Möglichkeiten zur Erstellung und Verbreitung von Content.
Vielseitige und neue Lösungsansätze für schlanke, effiziente und automatisierte Produktionsmethoden sind gefordert. Moderne IT-basierte Broadcast-, ProAV und Medientechnologien begleiten diese Änderungsprozesse und treiben sie voran.
Für uns als Dienstleister in einer konvergenten Medienwelt sind Streaming, VoD, UHD, Remote, oder Smart Production, Medienkonvergenz, KI, OTT oder Pooling, Antrieb für innovative und zukunftsorientierte Projektlösungen, die wir gerne mit Ihnen erarbeiten und umsetzen.

Vision & Technologie

Ob Konferenz- und Seminarräume, Hörsäle und Auditorien für Ausbildungsstätten, Wirtschaft und Industrie oder Virtual Reality Anwendungen, dies alles wird im weiten Feld der Medientechnik bedient. Das macht die Anforderungen an ein System so vielfältig und spannend.
Für uns sind die eingesetzten Systeme und deren Zusammenspiel Mittel zum Zweck. Damit komplexe Arbeitsprozesse vereinfacht werden, ist eine verlässliche Funktionalität die Grundlage jeder Installation. Wir wollen, dass sich unsere Kunden auf ihre Inhalte konzentrieren können und sich nur in geringem Maße mit der Technik auseinandersetzen müssen. Unsere Systemarchitekten sind ein Team aus Ingenieuren, Fachplanern, Programmierern und Technikern, die Sie vor und während des Projekts unterstützen. Auch nach dem erfolgreichen Abschluss steht Ihnen unser Serviceteam zur Verfügung.

About
Kontakt_

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir bieten Ihnen flexibel passgenaue Lösungen
für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

Wir sind für Sie erreichbar

Montags bis Freitags von 8:30 – 17:30
Solutions +49 (0) 40 6688 3367
Integration +49 (0) 40 6688 3638
Operations +49 (0) 40 6688 5566

Standort Hamburg

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Jenfelder Allee 80
22039 Hamburg

Standort Berlin

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Am Studio 20
12489 Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 747570 145

Standort München

Studio Hamburg MCI GmbH
Tel.: +49 (0) 8024 476 71 53

    Kontakt_